The Journey Begins

Thanks for joining me!

Good company in a journey makes the way seem shorter. β€” Izaak Walton

This is my first blog. I really don’t know if I am doing this correctly. I don’t think so I know much about blogging, but I would seriously love to learn.

Now, what is my blog going to be about? I will try my best but I’m trying to start at a beginner’s level. So, as my domain name suggests, this blog is mostly going to cover my analysis about our brains, why we should never ever treat our brains as something which is under our control , i.e. , we are the masters of our brains and our brains are our servants…

This analysis is from a beginner’s point of view so it’s amateur (of course..!!!) . Trying to keep it simple, so enjoy πŸ˜‰ …

This is because –

I know what it’s like to be afraid of your own mind….

~ Dr. Reid

post

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started